Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Always available, Fast and experienced employees 💪👊🍻

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Thank you Richard and TJ for making it a painless process, I’m happy with everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Everything was great! Wonderful Service Advisor & service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Friendly staff and they have the cars you want. General Manager, Tom Meadows runs a professional operation.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

We stopped using Joseph Toyota on Colerain, where we bought our Highlander, a couple years ago. We felt like we got bad direction from the service advisers. We have been very satisfied with the direction we have received from Performance in Fairfield.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Best place to service your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Your auto alignment recomendation continuously calls for a realignment (last three scheduled service appointments) but Tire wear does not confirm a need for such alignment. Makes you look bad--are you hurting that badly for business!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Leanne was a pleasure to work with! She made our purchasing experience go quickly & smoothly. Very knowledgeable & friendly. If you’re looking for a new or new to you vehicle, go see LeAnne at Performance Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I appreciate the video of thorough inspection, helped explain priority needs and completed service with great care!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Our sales professional, Mikial, was great. Professional; not pushy; seemed honest and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Good service and good communication

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Stan was THE MAN! Thank you for getting us into our Lexus!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Jacob and the service team were great! In and out in scheduled time. Sent videos of the work they did. Lounge area was very night. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Cade called and wr discussed what we asked to be done. Service was performed as needed. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Good service. No long waits. Able to get same week appointment when I called.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Fast and reliable

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Everyone is very professional. I like that the technician sends you a video to let you know what he did. The advisor explained what work needed done on my car, so I can make a future appointment.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

The best masters

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Thorough, courteous & timely. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Service advisor was professional, courteous, and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Very easy to schedule appointment online, fast check in procedure as well as quick service and very friendly staff. I really like the video from the tech working on my truck. I am a diy guy and due to a very busy schedule this was my very first time dropping off a vehicle for service/maintenance. The tech’s explanation of what he was doing as well as showing his inspections quickly put me at ease. I will definitely recommend and I will be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Charlene is no Joe buf she is good Nice friendly clean had and extremely long morning spent 4 1/2 hrs there to have an O2 sensor replaced only to stuck up by their high labor costs

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

It’s so convenient. They pick up my car and drop it back off. They communicate all the service needs and I can pay online. They even send a video.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

The dealership and its employees are amazing! Product specialist Farrukh is a God in his profession. Quick, understandable, client-oriented and gave my wife and me personally excellent proposition. He could find out our needs and we got our Toyota Rav-4 in less than 4 hours. Outstanding job, Farrukh! From A to Z. We will strongly recommend Performance Toyota and Farrukh personally to our friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Performance Toyota is the only place I would trust my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

The waiting room was lacking.Took two hours to get

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Great experience at Performance Toyota. Jett was very helpful and professional. She took great care of us!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Jett was very professional from the time she took my information. She explained the process. She told me where to wait on the car. When the car was ready, she reported what was done. I appreciate the details and plan for next visit. I also thank auto technicians and mechanics.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

All good. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Purchased a new 2025 Camry XLE from Performance Toyota and the experience was stellar. Jamar Mathews was great and very knowledgeable, could not have asked for a better person to assist with the car buying experience. Additionally, Jeff Rhoads was super helpful and beyond pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Outstanding experience. Good interactions with service advisor, Randall, who kept me updated on service progress.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Love the car I purchased! Bill in Sales and TJ in finance were great. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

It took awhile to find the car I wanted, but the purchase was pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Excellent customer service by Garrett, he did a great job listening and addressing our needs! Followed up immediately when he had a car for us. Very knowledgeable and provided options for us.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

People werr so helpful and pleasant!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Went in for a recall on my tundra. Service was done faster than I expected.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Charlene was very helpful & friendly! My ride was shiny and clean too!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Friendly service. Videos are excellent of the work provided in real time.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

We had a young salesman named Austin. New to the business and whatever he didn't know he was not afraid to go find and ask and find out. He was a pleasure to work with. He's still going to be looking for a car tour us and we are happy to work with him as well as his manager Chivon

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Personilized service .....no problems ever

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Car had been shutting down for weeks got it towed to Performance Toyota, easily set up an appointment, they gave a free diagnostic, located the issue and fixed it, and was available to pick up once I got off of work. Friendly and efficient staff. No complaints except I wish had came here earlier.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

My car was not washed after having it serviced. Free car wash was closed down. I had to ask for the car to be washed.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Service was professionally done

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

The service contact person, Sharlene, was amazing! She was gracious, witty, and was able to get grace period for our service so it cost nothing today!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Excellent valet service. Everthing was completed in a timely manner and my car was returned

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Jett at the Performance Toyota service department in Fairfield Ohio, and I must say, it was a fantastic experience. From the moment I arrived, Jett greeted me warmly and listened attentively to my detailed concerns about my vehicle. Their knowledge and expertise were evident throughout the service process. Jett explained everything in detail and ensured I understood what needed to be done on this multi-stage complicated problem. Jett was incredibly professional yet personable, making the entire service visit comfortable and stress-free. The service itself was performed flawlessly and efficiently. It's clear that ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

The Technician sharing service to my Toyota on video was really innovative! Dealerships have lied, neglected, damaged my vehicle (parts), and even tried to write up estimates for problems that never existed. While all dealerships are trying to make money servicing vehicles, this one is making an effort to communicate with customers about their Toyota vehicle needs. Thank you Performance Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Great experience and service. Great work completed on my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Richard Withrow was great to work with 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Love this place and the people…for starters, Abby makes the visit enjoyable, always upbeat and she’s always glad to see her customers. The service is always top-notch, too. They do great work!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Quickly greeted by service attendant. Even with more than my scheduled oil change work being completed was done within an hour and a half staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Easy to get an appointment. Very helpful staff. Abby is very knowledgeable and patient in explaining things.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Great people to work with. Dulce was extremely nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

My experience at Toyota of FairField has always been exceptional. I had my car in for service on 6/19/24. The respect and care that has been shown to me has been top notch. Especially to Abby who has always presented me with a smile and respect. Gosh she knows me by name this is what you relationship building and trust. This is the place to come and experience what I, have seen for over several years. Cynthia Wooten Happy Customer!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Kept the car for 2 days, could not explain why the car just lost power. But they checked and checked, adjusted the clutch, charged me NOTHING. Car is running fine. Can’t complain.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Good service, I bought 4 Toyota car at Performance Toyota and have service over 15 years, all good.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Kai was great to work with along with Bill. I would recommend both of these anytime. It did take longer then I wanted but over good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The dealership presented many vehicles that matched our needs. After selecting a vehicle, they worked to get us the best interest rate and worked to match our monthly budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Thanks Kai for a great experience working with Michelle to get us a beautiful 24 Camry. If you need a vehicle they are the ones to work with helping with a second chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

At last, a great car-buying experience! My salesperson, Samantha, was extremely helpful, honest and like a breath of fresh air. I left with the car I loved (she even delivered it!) and the exact terms I had planned on. Thanks to all involved.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review