Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Garrett was a huge help . Thank you TJ thank you also for your help. Performance Toyota is highly recommended !

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I went in for service on my own car that my daughter has been driving and thought, while I was there, perhaps I should look into finally getting her a car. John Campbell happened to come in early to get ready for another client. But still offered to help me. I told him I wanted to see the cheapest car on the lot. He helped me locate it and by the time my car was done at the shop, my other car was purchased and ready to go. Michael Peake really did some good work with the financing too. The ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Thanks to Garrett Lee, sales person and Logan Burriff, Manager, my wife and my self purchasing process was excellent. We got a 2024 Grand Highlander, just like she wanted. Everything was nice, smooth and very friendly, not much back and straight forward negotiations. Communication was straightforward in purchasing price and trade in price. All her needs were meet. We are extremely satisfied with all the process. We got the best deal , compared to other Toyota dealerships in the Cincinnati area.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Toyota Crown Platinum at this dealership. Everything went fairly smoothly as I had put money down on a specific car that was in transit as I was traveling out of state. The online rep matched me with Garrett who communicated with me every step of the way. Despite the key fob that disappeared the night I was picking up the car, Garrett was able to help me get the value I needed on my Honda trade, and stayed in touch over the weekend as a new fob was ordered. I absolutely LOVE my new crown and the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Tyler is simply fantastic! He made my car-buying experience a breeze from start to finish. His friendly demeanor and expert knowledge helped me find the perfect vehicle without any hassle. Thanks to Tyler, I drove off the lot happy and satisfied. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a top-notch car salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Garrett is an outstanding saled professional. He is incrediblely cuatomer service focsed and just cool. No stress, no over selling or pushy sales tactics. He's a nice, easy going guy. I felt heard and valued. It was not a stressful experience and that is due to Garrett Lee and the staff at Performamce Toyota. This was by far my best car buying experience. Thank you Garrett!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Elon is the absolute best! I came into the dealership as a single female-and I little nervous. He took great care of me! I told him my price range and he made it work out. He was so kind, and was very honest and upfront with me from beginning to end. I highly recommend him. I can’t thank Elon enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great experience and great customer service. I was immediately greeted with a soon as I walked in by Michael Peak. He’ll take care of you and you won’t leave disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I like to thank Michael peaks one of the greatest financial managers I ever met you did a great job sir I appreciate you

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Mike Peak was awesome !! i recommend everyone to this dealership and to come see him for all your car needs he is very knowledgeable on everything you would be looking for in a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Love the service, everyone was so nice and welcoming. Working with Michael Peak the Finance Manager was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and understood exactly what I was looking for and help me to get what I wanted in a vehicle. He took his time to explain whatever I didn’t understand. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The dealership presented many vehicles that matched our needs. After selecting a vehicle, they worked to get us the best interest rate and worked to match our monthly budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Had a horrible experience here when looking to buy a vehicle back in 2019. My representative was not very receptive or listening at all to my requests. It's now 2023 and I decided to give this dealer a second try and I have to say that Tyler went above and beyond as far as being direct and trying to make sure I was happy with the vehicles he showed me. Tyler is truly an asset to your location, as he took my sour taste from previous experiences and completely turned it around. Cheers to him.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

The staff is very friendly although the prices are very high

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Bought a used Toyota RX back in August 2023 and had a great experience from the researching on their website all the way to driving off the lot. Worked with a great salesman who provided guidance and showed us where to test the suspension of the car since we walked away from another RX earlier in the month from a different dealership due to a suspension issue. This allowed us to feel confident in our purchase and have no issues buying the car (bought in cash, so cannot speak about the financing). There was a broken windshield wiper but that was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Highly recommend to work with Zac Munz when buying your car! He was phenomenal to work with and made the whole process a lot less stressful!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Garrett was kind enough to show us features about the vehicle and helped with the connected services even though he wasn’t our sales person. I highly recommend coming to see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Thanks Kai for a great experience working with Michelle to get us a beautiful 24 Camry. If you need a vehicle they are the ones to work with helping with a second chance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Tristian, Jeff and the rest of the staff were awesome. I knew what I wanted they worked some numbers and I drove home in my new RAV4. The team went above and beyond to help me. The customer service was great. Not once did I feel any pressure to buy. I must say this is the best service I have ever had while buying a car. I am now a customer for life!! Thank you Performance Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I lost my key fob and was desperate to be able to drive my car again! Every single person I talked to from here was super nice and professional. They got me the help I needed, was never pushy, and got me my new fob and car back in one day! I highly recommend them for car services!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

My experience at Performance Toyota was excellent! I found my dream car with the help of the wonderful Elan. His expertise and professionalism made the journey worth it. I 100% recommend you see him if you’re in the market for a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I am so glad I found Performance Toyota! After searching Toyota dealers nationwide for the latest 2024 Sequoia, I traveled from another state to find the best deal and service I could find anywhere. Working with Jeffrey Rhoads on financing options was a very smooth process and went above and beyond to help with my out of state buying process. From the beginning of my car buying process, Tristan Van Hook was amazing to work with and was extremely knowledgeable with everything Toyota and the new Sequoia, can't thank them enough. Overall, my car buying experience was 5 out of 5 stars. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Fantastic experience at Performance! I worked with Zach and he was so much fun and made buying my 4Runner a great experience. He found me exactly what I was looking for and then some. If you need a car, go to Performance and ask for Zach.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2023

MICHAEL J. WEIRSKY CHARITY FOUNDATION is an amazing group of truly caring people who dedicate their time, energy, money, and passion to reducing the suffering of other less privileged, unemployed, and disabled people who are neglected and abused, or unable to defend or properly care for themselves and their families. As the winner of the $273,000,000 Million in the American Mega Lottery Jackpot in 2019. I am voluntarily donating funds to different individuals worldwide, as a tithe and offering to God and to appreciate him for my lottery winning. Seeing these people healthy and living a better life is an achievement for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

My salesperson, Jackie, was the best. She made my entire experience enjoyable and didn’t waste anytime getting me into my new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Easy to work with and most reasonable pricing I could find in Ohio, Indiana or Kentucky. I’d recommend Shak in sales.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

We had a great experience working with Richard Withrow. He worked with us every step of the way and helped us get a great deal on a Camry.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Fantastic salesperson. Willi Salanis-Cruz. Helpful, courteous, and worked hard to meet all my needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Everyone went out of their way for me, especially Charlene! I'm a very happy customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

I purchased a certified used vehicle from Kevin Hall. I have never met such a personable, knowledgeable, and thorough salesman. Once the purchase paperwork was complete., Kevin sat in the car with me, explaining the car’s features and helping me set up my phone. Ask for a Kevin at Performance Toyota is you want a first class experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Staff was friendly. It did take over 1 hour for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Mike Peak is the guy to go see.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Purchased a new Hybrid Rav 4 here and had a very easy experience. I worked directly with Samantha who was quick to respond and super helpful! A very painless process when it comes to buying a new car - overall super happy with my purchase and the process!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

The service center and pickup person were very friendly and professional. They picked up my car for service and were able to accommodate my schedule. I can’t overstate how beneficial this is. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Good experience

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

We worked with John Campbell and left very satisfied. He educated is and made sure we got the best deal we could. He was extremely patient and just helpful all around. We'll definitely be back to work with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

First class customer service and assistance. Helped me with everything I needed to make my purchase as frictionless as possible. Go see John Campbell. Great all around!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle with Elan! The process was very stress-free, pleasant, and very quick. Elan was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a Toyota Highlander that suited all of my needs! His friendly and caring approach made the process super easy for me!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

We have been buying cars here for a long time, since the early 90's. Very happy to say that we recently purchased a new Corolla. Our sales associate, Tanner Croft, went above and beyond to take care of us. I will continue to recommend you and your business to others. Stay true to your words, and keep making your customers satisfied. Jim and Deana.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Not a long wait. Very happy with their process.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

At last, a great car-buying experience! My salesperson, Samantha, was extremely helpful, honest and like a breath of fresh air. I left with the car I loved (she even delivered it!) and the exact terms I had planned on. Thanks to all involved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

At last, a great car-buying experience! My salesperson, Samantha, was extremely helpful, honest and like a breath of fresh air. I left with the car I loved (she even delivered it!) and the exact terms I had planned on. Thanks to all involved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

we love this place! whenever we've had any issues they've always done their best to help us

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

We had a great experience with Jeff Rhodes. He was super helpful in helping us find the new car configured as close to how we wanted it. Will definitely be coming back to him when looking for another new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Absolutely the best place in Cincinnati to buy a vehicle. I specifically came in looking for something that was used but still reliable and I got exactly what I wanted and then some. They were able to work with my finances and found a way to put me in the vehicle that I actually wanted. Zach Meyers was my salesman and he was 100% good business and a pleasure to work with. Will recommend everyone I know to come here. My last 2 vehicle purchases were nightmares, so this was a big deal for me that I actually got a nice running ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Had one of the best in person car buying experiences ever here. Richard is knowledgeable and friendly sales man without feeling pushy. He listened to our needs found us a great car and once we test drove it with him we were sold. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend you go see these sales reps in person, you will get a better deal than if you just buy online.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Had a great experience buying my first car. Great people, great time. Felt very welcomed

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Purchased a new 2023 Toyota tundra 4x4 1794 edition...experience was enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Good customer service. Shipment from factory is not reliable - missed ship dates. The RAV4 is a great car. I will recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

everyone should stop in to toyota in fairfield, one of the best group of people to be around and buy a car from! Stop in and see michelle and kai, my favorite people!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Great experience! Jeff Rhoads was fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Worked with Richard and Rachael, both were great and the experience was perfect. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

It was good 👍

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Jaclyn found me the perfect vehicle and made sure I got the best deal for it. I definitely recommend them even if you're just browsing.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Very nice people and mechanic was very thorough. Wasn't there for long wait Good experience!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Great waiting area and customer service

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Rachel was so helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Shack helped a lot. He is the best thanks a lot

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Ray is the best. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Sterling Jackson is a very nice and professional man.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Sterling Jackson. Great sales guy. Very professional

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Ray was the best sales rep! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

If you are in the market for a vehicle go see Jeff Rhoads. He is the most knowledgeable and helpful. Go see Jeff Rhoads "the truck guy"

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Rachel Root

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

If you are in the market for a new vehicle go see Jeff Rhoads. He had always been wonderful to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Rachel Root

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Rachel Root

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Go see the truck guy Jeff Rhoads for all your vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Thanks to Jeff Rhoads! Love the 4 Runner

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Love my Camry Jackie sold me

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Jackie was the best

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Jeff Rhoads was very helpful and professional with selling us our brand new camry!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Go see Sterling at performance Toyota

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Sterling Jackson is definitely the person to talk to! Extremely helpful and goes above and beyond when able.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Truly an amazing experience, I visited this location in hopes of finding the perfect car for my wife. I was greeted by this guy John Campbell, he made my search very easy. He was very informative and had astounding customer service.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Awesome experience buying our first truck! Sterling was super friendly with the whole family and was willing and able to answer ever question that we had. Thanks again for the awesome experience Sterling!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

We are purchasing a vehicle from Performance Toyota and the process has been great. We have worked with Rachel and everything has been very easy. She is great.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

John Campbell is very friendly and knowledgeable answering all my questions. Would definitely buy a car again from Performance Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

We have purchased a few cars from Performance Toyota and have had wonderful service. Jeff Rhoads, specifically, was the best to work with. Super helpful and very pleasant. Would 10/10 recommend going to Jeff at Performance Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Jeff roads is top notch. I have bought several trucks from him . I will only buy a truck from him period.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Jeff was great, he really knows his stuff when it comes to the truck world. Would recommend him to friends and family

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

We bought my wife’s Camry off of Jeff Rhodes, excellent salesman. Very knowledgeable, willing to go above and beyond to give an experience that is hard to find. Great overall experience at Perf. Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

From Sales to Service all has been great. Jeff Rhoads has been awesome! I send all my friends & Family to Jeff because I know they are in great hands!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Jeff Rhoads knows his stuff! Really helpful. Appreciate his insight and knowledge to get the right vehicle. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

When in the market for a new vehicle, I trust Jeff Rhoads at Performance Toyota to help me make the best choice.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Jeff Rhodes go see him for all your new vehicle needs...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Sterling J. Gave us the Highest quality customer service I’ve every had when we bought are 19 Tacoma😍 ! Quick , easy and convenient 👌

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Kai was very knowledgeable and help us tremendously. I highly recommend him to anyone in market.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

I love my new car. Shack did excellent job. I highly recommend this dealership and Shack.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Review....if your looking for sufficient information regarding a vehicle ask Kevin, he was informative on the model I was looking for. His expertise and recommendation was very beneficial in what I was looking for in my price range.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

I was at dealership looking at a Rav 4 when Kevin Hall came up and assisted me. He took his time and was extremely patient with me. His knowledge and expertise helped me make my purchase with ease and confidence.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

I came to the dealership and o buy a Camry it they didn’t have the color or trim I wanted. Kevin is he salesman I worked k with was great!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Kai was an amazing dealer who has given me great deal.


Leave Us A Review